DUDOANVIETLOTT.NET - Analyze and Predict exactly Mega Millions results

Where can I play Mega Millions?

Where can I play Mega Millions?

75 Mega Millions

You can buy Mega Millions tickets from lottery retailers/agents in 44 states plus the District of Columbia and the U. S. Virgin Islands; a total of 46 jurisdictions. See the Where To Play page for details. Please check with the Mega Millions lottery in the state closest to you for retailer/agent information.

where-to-play-mega-millions

Mega Millions drawings are held Tuesday and Friday at 11:00 p.m. Eastern Time, 10:00 p.m. Central Time, 9:00 p.m. Mountain Time, 8:00 p.m. Pacific Time. Drawings are held at WSB-TV in Atlanta, Georgia. Check with your state lottery for the cut-off time to purchase tickets.

There are nine ways to win in Mega Millions, and prizes range from $1 all the way to the jackpot. See our How to Play page for details of all prize levels. Remember that if you purchase the Megaplier for an extra $1 (available in most states), your non-jackpot prize is multiplied by that Megaplier; a table summarizing Megaplier payouts is also on the How to Play page.

 

Author: Admin

Rate articles

(Result: 0 - 0 reviews)

Facebook & Google+

Predicted Mega Millions

Mega millions results day 09-26-2017 (Tuesday)
Prediction: 05 07 11 19 22 26 32 33 35 37 41 43 45 48 54 58 59 60 62 63 66 68 69 72 74 75 | 03 06 08 09 14
Result: |
Analysis & prediction: View Analysis & Prediction
Mega millions results day 09-22-2017 (Friday)
Prediction: 02 04 05 06 08 10 12 14 23 25 26 27 29 31 37 43 44 48 49 52 56 61 63 67 73 75 | 03 04 8 10 13
Result: 5 39 54 63 66 | 15
Winning: 5 63 | 0
Mega millions results day 19/09/2017 (Tuesday)
Prediction: 03 04 10 11 18 20 21 24 25 26 28 30 32 35 38 39 40 41 42 44 49 51 54 55 56 67 | 06 11 12 14 15
Result: 9 28 31 50 61 | 10
Winning: 28 | 0
Mega millions results day 15/09/2017 (Friday)
Prediction: 01 02 04 06 07 12 13 18 19 22 23 24 26 31 34 38 45 46 56 63 66 67 71 72 73 75 | 03 05 10 12 13
Result: 18 24 34 38 58 | 03
Winning: 18 24 34 38 | 03
Mega millions results day 12/09/2017 (Tuesday)
Prediction: 01 02 04 06 13 17 21 23 24 25 28 34 35 40 43 46 47 48 49 54 58 65 68 69 73 75 | 01 04 05 11 15
Result: 26 37 41 54 65 | 03
Winning: 54 65 | 0
Mega millions results day 09-08-2017 (Friday)
Prediction: 08 09 10 11 12 13 17 18 22 24 25 30 35 36 37 39 40 42 45 50 51 55 56 57 67 71 | 03 04 06 12 14
Result: 4 5 14 26 73 | 14
Winning: 0 | 14